Contact us:
+420 777 979 444
info@isnprague.com
Holeckova 3362/53
150 00 Prague
Czech Republic
Our Team
The smartest people work every day to provide the best service and to make your dreams come true.
  • Iryna Malyk
    Education Program Manager
    CIS and Baltic Region
    iryna.m@isnprague.com
  • Amina Musayeva
    Education Program Manager
    Turkey, Iran
    amina.m@isnprague.com
  • Sarah Polanco
    Education Program Manager
    Central & Latin America
    sarah.p@isnprague.com
  • Zeina Esmeiran
    Education Program Manager
    MENA Region
    zeina.h@isnprague.com
  • Daniel Watson
    Chief Executive Officer
    ISN
    daniel.w@isnprague.com
  • Anna Malyk
    Founder
    ISN
    anna.m@isnprague.com
  • Mateo Martinez
    Head of Coordinators
    Central & Latin America
    info@isnprague.com
  • Yusuf Ugur
    Head of Coordinators
    Turkey & MENA Region
    info@insprague.com
  • Berkay Baba
    Coordinator
    Turkey
    info@insprague.com
Contact us
Feel free to write and call us. Become a part of international student network. We are here for you.
+420 777 979 444
info@isnprague.com
Holeckova 3362/53,
150 00 Prague,
Czechia
Your question
By clicking the button you agree our Privacy Policy.